Kansas City Web Design Testimonials

"Chris, Sam and all the staff have always been very responsive to all my inquires. They always have answers to my questions and provide them in a timely manner in easy to understand vocabulary. Any website changes I have requested are completed promptly. I have even requested the changes be changed after seeing them on the site. Sam and all staff have patiently worked with me to make the second and even third changes and updates. I appreciate the good service and expert help."

Cheryl

"I was extremely impressed with their team. They jumped right in on a moments notice and took charge and resolved an extreme situation with my website. They were very attentive, concerned and active in helping me. I will be referring them to everyone I know."

Mike

"This company is a great service provider. They have helped me take control and manage my website. Anytime I have had questions or issues they are quick to respond. I would recommend anyone or company looking for a local company to create and/or manage their website to reach out to them. They have given me tons of invaluable information."

Rebecca

"I own several different types of home appliance sales and service companies in the Kansas City area. Over 6 years ago I was extremely lucky to meet Chris Nastav, the owner of KC Web Specialists. He and his team of Kansas City Web Design and SEO experts have made dramatic impacts on each of my business ventures over these years. Chris is always flexible in meeting my Website and SEO needs, and I know I can count on him for sound and well thought out advice. I feel comfortable knowing that he always has my best interests in mind. I look forward to my continued relationship with Chris and his company in the years ahead. Many times, over the past years, I have called on Chris and his team of experts for some odd requests. Even though my request was a long shot...Chris was always able to make my problems go away. Thank you Chris, I could not be where I'm at without you!"

Brien

"I have worked with Chris and his team for about 8 years now. They have been great in maximizing our online presence and helping us get business from the web."

Eric

"Chris and his team have been a huge help with my site. Over 5 years ago they saved my bacon by stepping in and fixing my site that another company could not deliver on. They have also recently helped me with a complete refresh of the site! Whether it is complete sites, upgrades or just advice these folks treat you like family! Thank you to everyone at KC Web Specialists! for all the help!!!!"

Mike

"Applying the SEO coaching we received from just one visit with JoBeth Nastav from K C Web Specialists, OnHandSupply.com’s position on Google’s organic searches vaulted us from "Page Nowhere" to the top of the first page. With typically low click-through rates for ads (SEM), high positioning on the organic searches is critical. We know this takes ongoing work to maintain but should be well worth it. Thanks,"

Jeff Winkel | President | On Hand Supply Company

"Just a note from Wendy Carlton and me to express our thanks for the training this morning and your helpful hints how to make the site look and operate better. We wish all the best this summer to you, Jayana and Cody who helped create and produce our new website for The Lemons Center! KEEP SMILING!"

Mike Collins | The Lemons Center | Kansas City

"Working with team at KC Web Specialists has been a treat. First and foremost they answer the phone when you call. Secondly, their level of expertise dwarfed many of their competitors in the same field that we called prior to our meeting them as we looked for a WordPress Development Partner. One of the many things that really makes a company stand out is their willingness to collaborate on projects with the sole concern of producing the clients expectations with cost being the last consideration. More often than not, this paradigm is the exact opposite. Not with KC Web Specialists, their name says it all, their work says the rest. Sincerely,"

Rodney Liber | The Turn Group | February 28th, 2014

"My wife and I have owned and operated our small business in Kansas City since May of 1991. When we first met the owner and genius behind KC WEB SPECIALISTS our business began to immediately grow, become more successful, and operate much more efficiently. Over the last 17 years our business has become a very well respected and long lasting in our industry and we attribute most of our prosperity to the guidance, support, and contributions provided to us with our association with KC WEB SPECIALIST. Copies FYI is our company name and our advice is to any business owner that is looking for a Business Associate that will always remain true to their mission of providing honesty and outstanding services and guidance, then they need to contact KC WEB SPECIALISTS now and allow their team of experts to begin working with you now. Sincerely,"

Craig Stinson, CEO / Kathleen Stinson, CFO/RHIT / Overland Park, Kansas

"After being taken for a "ride" by another web design individual, I was introduced to Chris and after meeting several times I decided to let KC Web Specialists try and fix my "issues" Within 60 days I not only had my old site fixed, up and running great, but an entirely new site as well to compliment the first! You know what the kicker was? All the work Chris did, was about half what I had spent with that "other" person. Hey this is just one guys opinion but you should at least sit down with Chris and just talk to him if you have questions or concerns about web site. I will bet in the end you will hire him! Thanks Chris" January 11, 2012

Mike Deathe
KISS Dog Training

“Chris Nastav helped us redesign our website(s) as I was using some of the templates available. I did not know at the time, but that was actually hurting our SEO. Chris and his crew are very knowledgeable and designed our sites from scratch with info we wanted on them. I was at a local networking meeting not long ago, and someone mentioned that he used to be a web designer and help with seo, and he was impressed with our website and how high we came up on the seo. Pretty neat from someone in that industry who knows what he is looking at. Chris and his guys have been easy to work with, and very economical, plus he does not try to get you to sign long term contracts like a lot of web people out there, I would recommend him to a friend or family member!” January 12, 2012

Tim Dineeen
Sunflower Pest Control

“A genuine giver, Chris endeavors to bring his extraordinary skills, talent, and creative insight to provide a service and product uniquely tailored to each client, efficiently, affordably, and perfectly." January 11, 2012

Ann Butenas
Koras House

"Chris is an expert on all things website-related and is especially good at getting companies to rank high on google and other search engines. Chris spends time with his clients and gets to know what is important to them and develops websites to fit. He is a knowledgeable speaker about web-related topics and his presentations are informative as well as entertaining." January 11, 2012

Karen Tapp
Tapp Dance Design

"It has been a good experience working with KC web specialists. Your response time to requests is pretty fast. I also like the fact that you continuously seek my input. I dealt with a national company and they were horrible. Very slow to respond to requests. Too many departments to deal with. They even placed pictures on my site without making sure I liked them. They took forever to take down the distasteful pictures. The website they built for me was no different from what I had. The rest is history. What you've built is far superior to what I currently have. Thanks."

Esau Formusoh,Ph.D
Owner/Staff Entomologist
EcoPest Services, LLC

"Chris is outstanding. He listens to my needs and transforms my desires into reality. His web insights have been a real asset to my business and he's made an impact on my bottom line. I highly recommend Chris." January 11, 2012

Scott Skibell
Skill Casting

"When my company needed a web design specialist, expert in making us show up in google searches, and expert in what makes us stand out best, the only person I thought of was Chris Nastav, of KC Web Specialists - Hands down, no question." January 13, 2012

Amy Graves
Athencomm

"Chris is the only web designer that I found that takes pride in every part of his business. Nobody will find anyone more HONEST than Chris. He told me that he would get me on the first page of Goggle. He not only got me on the first page but he also got me on the first listing.

Jerry Neer - owner

"Knowledgeable, helpful and creative company!! Highly recommend!! Chris and his team are absolutely top notch when it comes to web site design and search engine optimization! He is also very helpful with social media education and he is extremely economical. He really loves what he does and his passion shows in his work. He also gives FREE educational seminars to non-technical companies and business owners. If you own a business you MUST contact him!!!"

Melissa Ward
American Telephone, Inc

"We knew that Search Engine Optimization (SEO) was complicated and that there are many important factors which determine your search ranking within search engines like Google or Yahoo. We also knew that we did not have the knowledge or understanding needed to move our site way up on the list. That is until we enlisted the help of Chris Nastav of KC Web Specialists. Chris expertly implemented strategic changes to our site and patiently taught us important considerations we could implement ourselves to improve and maintain our ranking. Chris’ services were a bargain compared to what other companies were wanting to charge us. Soon after our engagement with KC Web Specialists we won a new client who found us a result of a web search, just this one client more that paid for our investment. We will continue to use Chris and enthusiastically recommend him to any company."

Jeff Herman
American Companion Care

"Over the past 2 1/2 years I have referred many of my clients to KC Web Specialist. The level of consistent service Chris provides is unbeatable! He is extremely knowledgeable, not just about the web and optimizing the internet for businesses and non-profits, but about how to interact with the individuals behind the business. He is as everyday as you or I, accessible, thorough, and delivers as promised."

Jayana DeWolf,
Complete Business Consulting

"Chris is probably one of the most strategic expert in the area of search engine optimization I have ever met. He helps you to make your web site a useful tool to get customers to use your site."

Jeff Miner
Nothing By Chance

"I met Chris at a networking event and asked him to take a look at our company website to see what he could do to improve its look and its function. He did and the result is a new tool for our business that is actually driving new business our way! Within the first six months I got return on my investment. Great company, helpful staff! Thanks,"

Sean Baxter

"Chris is a high energy professional with extensive website knowledge. I have worked with him for a few years as the web developer for SHBC - Small & Home Business Connection and he is not only an expert in his field, but he is personable, friendly, intelligent and efficient. I wish all my business contacts were as easy to get a long with as Chris. I highly recommend him!"

Caylon Huckabay
Managing Partner, Huckabay Holdings

We are proud to offer the following additional list of services:

Kansas City Website Development

Kansas City Search Engine Optimization( SEO )

Kansas City Web Design Services for Non-Profits

Kansas City Responsive Mobile Web Design

Free Estimate

What Customers Are Saying...

Thad Solander
Thad Solander
17:12 02 Oct 20
Get rid of your Web site headaches and call Jeff! He will make your life easier and he will do it quickly. You will... wonder why you ever thought it was a good idea to save a few bucks and do it yourself.read more
Marie Gronberg
Marie Gronberg
14:28 28 Sep 20
From the moment I spoke with owner Chris, I knew this was a different website company. I was referred to contact them... through a family member and I wish I would have contacted them much sooner. My prior experience had not been such a positive one and Chris was a breath of fresh air to work with. He was direct and explained how he and his team could help me. Jeff is a member of their team helping as well and is equally impressive. KC Web Specialists is affordable, very quick to get their work accomplished, and are professional. Their company genuinely cares about helping their customers. I can't say enough about how they are helping mine!read more
Laurie Minx
Laurie Minx
16:19 25 Sep 20
Chris and his team at KC Web Specialists are knowledgeable in a variety of areas including Google Ads, SEO, website... development and more! They have been extremely helpful in expanding our company's online presence and tracking relevant metrics to show our progress. Best of all, Chris takes the time to explain their work and demonstrates great customer service every step of the way. He goes the extra mile to make excellent recommendations to improve our efforts and genuinely cares about our business, which we really appreciate. As a fellow locally-owned Kansas City firm with national reach, our online presence is so important to us. It's nice to know that we're in good hands with Chris. I would recommend KC Web Specialists in a heartbeat and appreciate all they do!read more
Sarah Rieth
Sarah Rieth
20:49 23 Sep 20
Chris and his team did awesome work! I needed a new webpage for my business and they exceeded my expectations. 10/10... would recommend.read more
Jeff Higgins
Jeff Higgins
20:35 16 Sep 20
We had them do a website for my wife's law firm and my dental practice website and we are thrilled with both. Very... professional, easy to work with and really understood what we wanted and needed. Could not recommend them more highly!read more
Katherine Clevenger
Katherine Clevenger
17:35 08 Sep 20
Great web design in the Kansas City area. KC Web Specialists seamlessly took over hosting and revising our website and... have done a fantastic job!read more
Fortiviti KC
Fortiviti KC
22:37 07 Sep 20
Chris and his team are great at helping small businesses understand SEO and the importance of their website as a... marketing tool. They are professional and a very good value!read more
Brad Schuttler
Brad Schuttler
19:21 04 Sep 20
word press web design is among the best in Kansas City
CAPA KC
CAPA KC
18:36 04 Sep 20
So glad we found KC Web Specialists! Not only did they have the WordPress and web design expertise we were looking for,... they listened to what we needed and offered stellar guidance and training to help us get the most out of our website within our budget. - M. Campbell, CAPA Marketing and Community Relations Directorread more
Mark Russell
Mark Russell
18:25 04 Sep 20
KC Web Specialists, created a web page for our virtual conferences of which has been the norm since COVID- 19. We were... needing something to be use to connect and interact with our customers who were attending these shows.Excellent, working with KC Web Specialists was great. Thanks to their knowledge and determination our landing page looks great and functions really good. I am recommend anyone that is looking for a custom website or landing page to give them a call and they will guide you to the right direction.read more
Keith Idle
Keith Idle
18:16 04 Sep 20
Chris Nastav is one of the most smartest people I've ever met when it comes to Search Engine Optimization. He really... knows what he's talking about and can actually deliver what he says.read more
Sheila Dietsch
Sheila Dietsch
16:34 04 Sep 20
We use KC Web Specialists manage our PPC advertising strategy and couldn't be more pleased.
Renie Neske
Renie Neske
15:06 03 Sep 20
The company I work for have been kc web clients for years and have been very happy with their services. They are so... helpful and responsive! They go out of their way to make sure our brands are represented well on the web.read more
colby Horstmann
colby Horstmann
05:22 02 Sep 20
Jeff and KC web specialists are absolutely amazing at what they do. They really know how to build an aesthetically... pleasing and functional website and much more! They are the go-to company for web development needs!read more
David Brizendine
David Brizendine
20:20 26 Aug 20
Jeff Smith has tremendous knowledge and experience with building and maintaining web sites. I had Jeff look at my... business web site and he recommended a few tweaks. Because of his tweaks we have received several compliments on our web site. Anyone can provide services but not everyone provides quality service. You will not have to question the quality of service you receive from KC Web Specialist.read more
Sue Buckley
Sue Buckley
12:37 25 Aug 20
Ernie Cooper
Ernie Cooper
11:47 25 Aug 20
We thought our original website was well done. It was difficult for us to edit. We had the KC-Web specialists review... out website. They made many suggestions that would improve our web presence. After visiting with our staff we set out to redevelop the website.The KC-Web Specialists were with us the whole way. Suggesting and encouraging us to make changes and write better descriptions of the various aspects of our company.By the end we had a website that truly represented our company! We recommend them and have recommended them to many of our business partners!read more
Debi Cooper
Debi Cooper
19:47 27 Mar 20
KC Web Specialists LLC is the kind of company you want to build your website. Everyone in the company is great to work... with and they help you from start to finish. Their level of patience with their clients is one that I have never seen displayed by other web design companies. I am not someone that is tech savvy so when my bosses put me in charge of our new website I was a little worried. With their guidance and clear communication style our website developed into a great business resource that has driven new business our way.read more
MJ Briody
MJ Briody
15:11 23 Mar 20
KC Web Specialists developed three websites for our company so that each of our divisions are represented positively.... They worked with us early on when developing concepts and continued to integrate important information so that our business messages were clearly received upon visits to our websites. They are very professional and VERY knowledgeable about providing new and innovative websites in addition to helping with other questions that relate to their products and services. I would highly recommend KC Web Specialists.read more
robert lagos
robert lagos
19:07 27 Feb 20
Chris has done a great job of creating a powerful SEO presence with our site and a effective PPC campaign with a real... ROI.read more
Lori Wilber
Lori Wilber
15:04 07 Feb 20
Great company, great people. People who DO care about your company. Web design, SEO and Google PPC experts.
Jules Zadoo
Jules Zadoo
16:26 29 May 19
Who is the crazy competitor who left a weird review is what I want to know 2 year's ago? I would HIGHLY view that as... 'suspect" -based on my own companies dealings with them and Chris. WE LOVE our website and technical support. We have had our website with them for over 3 year's+ and had only one issue which was NO fault of theirs as a foreign website hacked into ours-cyber warfare is a real thing. I get my question's answered within hour's and minutes, billing is same situation and reasonable prices compared to what I see around town . I don't want to share them too much for fear they will get too busy but they are the real deal. Going to launch another new website and rest assured I am calling them first.read more
Julie D'Agostino
Julie D'Agostino
13:28 20 Mar 19
I had originally hired KC Web Specialists to create my website when my company was based in Kansas. In 2015 I moved my... business to NYC. I have seen many websites created by local NYC web designers but none compare to the professionalism, attention to detail, and customer support provided by KC Web Specialists.read more
Peter Sloan
Peter Sloan
20:18 14 Dec 18
Chris and his team did great work, in a tight time frame, updating our law firm's website. The thing that really sets... Chris apart is his willingness to take the time to explain exactly what's involved, what are options to pursue, and how the work will be done. Top-notch responsiveness and work quality. Well done!read more
Mike Hill
Mike Hill
16:06 21 Jun 18
Chris and his crew are knowledgeable in the ways of the web. Google SEO? Yep, they know how to get you on the first... page. Good job Chris!read more
Taylor Brown
Taylor Brown
18:48 25 May 18
Chris, JoBeth and the entire KC Web Specialists team have gone above and beyond to make our new business a realty.... Their insight and attention to detail transformed our website from something that could have just been functional to a professional, multi-layer site that we consistently get complemented on by our guests and future customers. The entire team knows what it takes to develop a strong website presence and is very quick to respond to any last minute requests our startup business needed. We couldn’t do it without you, thanks so much to the entire Web KC team!read more
jason huffman
jason huffman
15:00 30 Nov 17
Chris and his team at KC Web specialists do excellent work and design high quality websites. I highly recommend them... for any of your design and SEO needs.read more
Susan Wheeler
Susan Wheeler
02:40 18 Nov 17
Joe Cumley
Joe Cumley
23:25 17 Nov 17
I have used KC Web for over 12 years now and would not dream of trying anyone else for the services they provide. They... are prompt at what they do and they are not just helpful but anxious to please you in all areas where you request help. A service not usually found in the business world anymore!read more
Tim Eicherl
Tim Eicherl
18:31 17 Nov 17
Chris and his team at KC Web Specialists are top-notch. Their knowledge of Search Engine Optimization is second to... none. Their customer service is immediate and the team is always working in the best interest of the customer in order to achieve the best results; which you will receive.read more
Kelli Becks
Kelli Becks
00:40 17 Nov 17
KC Web Specialists knowledge for their industry surpasses my expectations. Chris has done a great job explaining how to... increase web presence and makes sense of a very complicated industry. I highly recommend and trust Chris and his company.read more
Tom Rhomberg
Tom Rhomberg
00:21 17 Nov 17
Exceptional knowledge when it comes the finer details of Google and helping your business STANDOUT on the world wide... web.read more
Dave Brattin
Dave Brattin
19:43 09 May 17
Professional staff everyday in every way.Chris has proven his worth for over 10 years now with my company and I have... recommended to several of other business owners. Many who have taken my suggestion and agree completely.I am truly greatful for the find, especially in todays times.read more
Chris B
Chris B
19:32 23 Feb 17
It is encouraging and refreshing to meet such a competent, knowledgeable, and helpful company in the online marketing... sector. I highly recommend if you are looking for a company to help with your online presence give these guys a call, you will not regret it!!read more
Drew Siebert
Drew Siebert
17:11 09 Feb 17
We had a bit of a bumpy start with KC Web Specialists in that I'm not sure they were used to working with a company who... had put as much thought and planning into our website prior to meeting with them as ours. That said, we were extremely please with the finished product. They met every expectation we had for the user-facing website... and exceeded our expectations with regard to the back-end WordPress edit-ability. I would and have recommended them to others looking for a professional web presence with a reasonable price tag. They are especially talented at helping to explain how website standards have changed over time, and helping to lead their clients to the best end result. Great job guys!read more
Terry Shaffer
Terry Shaffer
17:44 07 Feb 17
I have been using the team at KC Web Specialists for several years now. I am very happy with their attention to our... needs. They are always very responsive and great to work with!read more
D S
D S
00:14 27 Jul 16
I am very concerned about all the 5 star feedback.I was in the process of writing unfavorable feedback and they tried... to offer discounts. I did not accept this. Rather, I am going to state the honest truth. Other businesses need to know. You set aside a certain budget for web development and you think you are going to stay within that budget. Not a chance. I blew my budget beyond belief. They were "nickling and diming" me. I had no choice as I already paid a large deposit. Please continue reading this feedback.Right away we had problems with the website after it went live. From the website functions, to email, links, etc. The cost of not having a fully functional website as promised cost us dearly. After the site went live, they referred me to their technical support team. In some cases, I would email very simple yes/no questions. One liners that were truly yes/no questions. For their technical team to respond, they charged me a minimum of 15-30 minutes at $80-$90/hour. Well over $150k a year. "It takes time for them to investigate"...I was told. Anytime I would ask questions regarding issues...and I had plenty as there were so many things wrong with the website that should have been fixed prior to my site going live, I was being charged $80-$90/hour. Usually it was a lot more than that. When it was all said and done...and after all the "technical support" fees, I would have been much better off going with a more expensive web developer.Not to mention the thousands of dollars it cost my company a partial website.This is the honest feedback.....other businesses NEED TO know. They will likely try to contact me to remove this post but I shall not. Small mom and pop shops need to know. Small businesses need to know that have limited budgets.Having said this, I ask that KC Web specialist NOT contact me in anyway shape or form. It will be reported. I will not remove this feedback even if you offer a full refund. Absolutely not. Again, I am asking that you not reach out to me or all my business partners.read more
Danee Wallace
Danee Wallace
15:30 02 Jun 16
In the past four years, I have been on the board of a non-profit organization. KC Web Specialists were extremely... helpful in assisting with our website. It's very rare to have someone respond to your requests in a timely manner and he was able to assist with any questions or thoughts that we had. He helped our website have visibility so that when people searched for local non-profit organizations, it would be the first result that would pop up on the Google search engine! We are forever grateful that KC Web Specialists have been able to give us such a strong presence online!read more
Nancy Oglesby
Nancy Oglesby
22:22 01 Jun 16
The team at KC Web Specialists is so knowledgeable. Chris has shared his experience with me to improve my website and... bring more traffic. Not only that, as every referral he's gotten will attest, no matter what the issue his company will work with you to solve it, and even better, if they think something is exactly the way it should be, they'll tell you that as well. Great team!read more
Shawn Stogsdill
Shawn Stogsdill
21:57 01 Jun 16
I really appreciate Chris’s approach to doing business. It’s something I wish other service providers did. He took an... hour of his own time to sit down with me and my business partner and explain his process and how he could benefit our start-up. The counseling session was extremely beneficial and helped us see the sort of opportunities we were missing. He also articulated several things we had never thought of. Chris was thorough in explaining the process to build a website and how he charged. The costs and timeline both were conveyed up front. I never hesitate to refer to KC Web Specialists to friends and clients and do so regularly.read more
Karen Diaz
Karen Diaz
15:14 01 Jun 16
Chris and his team at KC Web Specialists are professionals who know how business gets done on the internet. They have... demonstrated time and again their superior web design skills and understanding of SEO to help your potential customers find your business first when they search the net.read more
Cates Service
Cates Service
12:39 01 Jun 16
I have known Chris Nastav for three years and would trust "KC Web Specialists" with any web development, SEO or blog... development needs that we may.have. Chris and his associates will take care of you and keep your website meaningful in a internet driven business world.read more
Mary Burke
Mary Burke
03:08 01 Jun 16
Chris Nastav is a great source of information on utilizing the tools available on the internet to maximize your... business presence. He is infinitely patient with the technically-challenged and very willing to take the time to educate and guide the beginner. I have known Chris for years and would recommend him to anyone looking for an affordable, experienced professional to help get his or her business recognized through a user-friendly, vibrant website .read more
Brian Rauber
Brian Rauber
17:17 25 May 16
Chris Nastav and his team at KC Web Specialists provide excellent service. They have the technical knowledge to assist... in accomplishing marketing and sales goals. They drive potential clients to your site through SEO and can provide a website that represents your company well.read more
Kristie Svejda
Kristie Svejda
17:15 25 May 16
3-years ago I was introduced to Chris of KC Web Specialist. Over the last three years Chris has exhibited consistency,... kindness and a broad knowledge of how to build an on-line presence…three important aspects to running a successful business. I trust Chris and KC Web Specialist.read more
Jeff Herman
Jeff Herman
14:28 25 May 16
Chris Nastav and his company KC Web Specialists are truly experts in SEO and web based marking. Chris effectively cuts... through the noise and hype which is so prevalent within his industry and helps me understand and implement what is important and what really works. In short, he has helped me save money and build revenue.read more
Cheryl Garrison
Cheryl Garrison
22:44 02 Mar 16
Chris, Sam and all the staff have always been very responsive to all my inquires. They always have answers to my... questions and provide them in a timely manner in easy to understand vocabulary. Any website changes I have requested are completed promptly. I have even requested the changes be changed after seeing them on the site. Sam and all staff have patiently worked with me to make the second and even third changes and updates. I appreciate the good service and expert help.read more
Eric Bartlett
Eric Bartlett
15:47 21 Jan 16
I have worked with Chris and his team for about 8 years now. They have been great in maximizing our online presence... and helping us get business from the web.read more
Mike Deathe
Mike Deathe
19:15 15 Jan 16
Chris and his team have been a huge help with my site. Over 5 years ago they saved my bacon by stepping in and fixing... my site that another company could not deliver on. They have also recently helped me with a complete refresh of the site! Whether it is complete sites, upgrades or just advice these folks treat you like family! Thank you to everyone at KC Web Specialists! for all the help!!!!read more
Brien Pippen
Brien Pippen
18:42 15 Jan 16
I own several different types of home appliance sales and service companies in the Kansas City area. Over 6 years ago I... was extremely lucky to meet Chris Nastav, the owner of KC Web Specialists. He and his team of Kansas City Web Design and SEO experts have made dramatic impacts on each of my business ventures over these years. Chris is always flexible in meeting my Website and SEO needs, and I know I can count on him for sound and well thought out advice. I feel comfortable knowing that he always has my best interests in mind. I look forward to my continued relationship with Chris and his company in the years ahead. Many times, over the past years, I have called on Chris and his team of experts for some odd requests. Even though my request was a long shot...Chris was always able to make my problems go away. Thank you Chris, I could not be where I'm at without you!read more
Milberger Pest Control Rebecca
Milberger Pest Control Rebecca
18:17 15 Jan 16
This company is a great service provider. They have helped me take control and manage my website. Anytime I have had... questions or issues they are quick to respond. I would recommend anyone or company looking for a local company to create and/or manage their website to reach out to them. They have given me tons of invaluable information.read more
Mike Snodgrass
Mike Snodgrass
07:58 07 Jan 16
Was extremely impressed with their team. They jumped right in on a moments notice and took charge and resolved an... extreme situation with my website. They were very attentive, concerned and active in helping me. I will be referring them to everyone I know.read more
Federico Ferraro
Federico Ferraro
16:02 26 Feb 15
Tanks!
Jacob Honeywells
Jacob Honeywells
11:37 23 Jun 14
They design professional looking and user friendly websites which can attract your targeted audience. They know how to... build website in the most effective way. They are very creative, responsive, calm and manage projects efficiently.read more
Philip Wallice
Philip Wallice
12:48 11 Jun 14
KC Web Specialists is a leading and reputable web design and web development company in Overland Park, Kansas. They... have created a dynamic and money making website for me and have helped me in making my online business profitable. They have very experienced, skilled, friendly and knowledgeable staff to design websites.read more
Next Reviews